Sunday May 29, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: Health
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Sunday May 29, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Monday May 30, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Tuesday May 31, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Wednesday June 1, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Thursday June 2, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Friday June 3, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Saturday June 4, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
PURPOSE: to provide a social Saturday day ...
Saturday June 4, 2016
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Sunday June 5, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Monday June 6, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Tuesday June 7, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Wednesday June 8, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Thursday June 9, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Friday June 10, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Saturday June 11, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
PURPOSE: to provide a social Saturday day ...
Saturday June 11, 2016
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Sunday June 12, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Monday June 13, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Tuesday June 14, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Wednesday June 15, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Thursday June 16, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Friday June 17, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Saturday June 18, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
PURPOSE: to provide a social Saturday day ...
Saturday June 18, 2016
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Date: May 28th, 2016 Time: 9am to 5pm Lo...
Sunday June 19, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Quality Resort Bayside hotel
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology