Sunday June 25, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Health
WIDOWS’ GRIEF Support and Education Group,...
Tuesday June 27, 2017
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
WIDOWS’ GRIEF Support and Education Group,...
Tuesday June 27, 2017
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BLOOD DRIVE will be held June 28, 1–6 p.m....
Wednesday June 28, 2017
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
BLOOD DRIVE will be held June 29, 1–6 p.m....
Thursday June 29, 2017
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
by JPA
Join Dr. Sharad Ghamande of Georgia Cancer...
Friday June 30, 2017
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center
SILVER LINING Club meets every Saturday, 1...
Saturday July 1, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
SILVER LINING Club meets every Saturday, 1...
Saturday July 8, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
SILVER LINING Club meets every Saturday, 1...
Saturday July 15, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
SILVER LINING Club meets every Saturday, 1...
Saturday July 22, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Looking for a fun, no-pressure way to lear...
Thursday July 27, 2017
2:00 AM to 3:00 AM
@ Fordham's Farmhouse Restaraunt
SILVER LINING Club meets every Saturday, 1...
Saturday July 29, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
SILVER LINING Club meets every Saturday, 1...
Saturday August 5, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology