Thursday July 31, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Join the Downtown Statesboro Development A...
Friday August 1, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Courthouse lawn
PET ADOPTION will be held Saturday, 11 a.m...
Saturday August 2, 2014
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
A classic fairy tale featuring Cary Elwes,...
Saturday August 2, 2014
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Buy fresh every Tuesday from our Main Stre...
Monday August 4, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Honey Bowen Parking Lot
THE CITY of Statesboro Mayor and Council’s...
Tuesday August 5, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
STATESBORO HIGH School Class of 1974 Reuni...
Saturday August 9, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Monday August 11, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis Building
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Tuesday August 12, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis Building
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Wednesday August 13, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis Building
Join the Downtown Statesboro Development A...
Friday September 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Downtown Statesboro
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo are some o...
Saturday September 6, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, GSU Campus
The Rural HIV Research and Training Confer...
Friday September 12, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Rural HIV Research and Training Confer...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
After playing professionally for more than...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
MANDATORY ORIENTATION Wednesday, 9/10/14...
Monday September 15, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, GSU Campus
Limited to Bulloch, Bryan, Candler, Evans,...
Saturday September 20, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Springhill Suite Conf Center
For those not seeking certification, the S...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 24, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, GSU Campus
Jimmy Hall was born in Birmingham, Alabama...
Saturday September 27, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
For those not seeking certification, the S...
Monday September 29, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
National Youth-at-Risk, Las Vegas, Nevada ...
Tuesday September 30, 2014
12:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Circus Circus, Las Vegas
Designed for business leaders and HR pract...
Tuesday September 30, 2014
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday October 1, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, GSU Campus
Page 1 of 3






 
Powered by
Morris Technology