Tuesday September 2, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
BOARD OF Trustees for Statesboro Regional ...
Wednesday September 3, 2014
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
TRAINING CLASS for parents interested in l...
Thursday September 4, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
REGISTRATION DEADLINE for Ogeechee Area Ho...
Friday September 5, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Join the Downtown Statesboro Development A...
Friday September 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Downtown Statesboro
BENEFIT FUNDRAISER for Donna Brower Bearde...
Saturday September 6, 2014
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
PET ADOPTION will be held Sept. 6, 11 a.m....
Saturday September 6, 2014
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo are some o...
Saturday September 6, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
New Covenant Church happy to announce 2 se...
Sunday September 7, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
THE BULLOCH County Board of Elections and ...
Monday September 8, 2014
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
This course provides an overview of the te...
Monday September 8, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Review every major HR step to ensure emplo...
Tuesday September 9, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, GSU Campus
The Rural HIV Research and Training Confer...
Friday September 12, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Rural HIV Research and Training Confer...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
After playing professionally for more than...
Saturday September 13, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
New Covenant Church happy to announce 2 se...
Sunday September 14, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
MANDATORY ORIENTATION Wednesday, 9/10/14...
Monday September 15, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Join us for our Science Fiction/Fantasy bo...
Monday September 15, 2014
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Statesboro Regional Library
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Tuesday September 16, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, GSU Campus
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Thursday September 18, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Limited to Bulloch, Bryan, Candler, Evans,...
Saturday September 20, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Springhill Suite Conf Center
New Covenant Church happy to announce 2 se...
Sunday September 21, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
For those not seeking certification, the S...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 5






 
Powered by
Morris Technology