Sunday January 22, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
EXECUTIVE BOARD of Directors of Concerted ...
Monday January 23, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
INFORMATIONAL MEETING for agencies interes...
Tuesday January 24, 2017
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
To learn updates of the FLSA, learning how...
Tuesday January 24, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Hunter Maclean Law Office
Are you interested in sustainability but d...
Wednesday January 25, 2017
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Online
Teaching about the Holocaust demands a hig...
Thursday January 26, 2017
3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Augusta University, JSAC Ballroom
Teaching about the Holocaust demands a hig...
Friday January 27, 2017
3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Augusta University, JSAC Ballroom
The Southern Conference on Children celebr...
Saturday January 28, 2017
7:30 AM to 4:15 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
This 6-week course focuses on strategies u...
Monday January 30, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
These classes focus on thinking strategies...
Tuesday January 31, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Plan your wedding in in no time! Join us f...
Thursday February 2, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Belle House
This course provides an overview of the te...
Friday February 3, 2017
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Do you want to get your piece of the pie? ...
Wednesday February 8, 2017
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...
Wednesday February 15, 2017
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This conference focuses on racial identity...
Friday February 17, 2017
7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Abercorn Street PetSmart Charities Weekend...
Saturday February 18, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ PetSmart Pet Store
This course is offered in partnership with...
Monday February 20, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This multidisciplinary conference is desig...
Saturday February 25, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Interdisciplinary STEM Teaching & Lear...
Friday March 3, 2017
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The conference trains adults who serve you...
Sunday March 5, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Friday March 10, 2017
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This series of classes will help you learn...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
These classes will provide an overview of ...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
SECCLL is a scholarly conference gathering...
Thursday March 23, 2017
8:15 AM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The SoTL Commons is an international confe...
Wednesday March 29, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
A unique marine science camp with STEM Exp...
Friday June 9, 2017
3:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ UGA Marine Education Center, Skidaway Island
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology