Saturday May 30, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Boats, Cars, Clothes, Kid Toys, Furniture,...
Saturday May 30, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Northland Cable
Boats, Cars, Clothes, Kid Toys, Furniture,...
Saturday May 30, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Northland Cable
Boats, Cars, Clothes, Kid Toys, Furniture,...
Saturday May 30, 2015
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Northland Cable
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday May 30, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday June 1, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
THE CITY of Statesboro Mayor and Council w...
Tuesday June 2, 2015
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
THE CITY of Statesboro Planning Commission...
Tuesday June 2, 2015
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
STATESBORO ARMSTRONG University Alumni Rec...
Tuesday June 2, 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
FREE HOUSING Information Seminar will be h...
Thursday June 4, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
SCHOOL’S OUT! Run the Farm Cross-Country 5...
Saturday June 6, 2015
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday June 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
PET ADOPTION will be held June 6, 11 a.m.-...
Saturday June 6, 2015
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday June 8, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Friday, June 12, 2015 6:00, 7:00, 8:...
Friday June 12, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University Planetarium
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday June 15, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday June 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
~F1RST FRIDAY~ Come support Statesboro Dow...
Saturday June 20, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ East Main Street & Courthouse Lawn
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday June 22, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday June 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday June 29, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
~F1RST FRIDAY~ Come Downtown to the courth...
Friday July 3, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ East Main Street & Courthouse Lawn
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday July 4, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday July 6, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00, 7:00, 8:...
Friday July 10, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern Planetarium / Math/Physics Building
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology