Saturday August 29, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
PET ADOPTION will be held Aug. 29, 11 a.m....
Saturday August 29, 2015
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Now that you have mastered creating spread...
Monday August 31, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
THE CITY of Statesboro Planning Commission...
Tuesday September 1, 2015
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
BLOOD DRIVE will be held Sept. 2, 1:30-6:3...
Wednesday September 2, 2015
1:30 PM to 6:30 PM
BLOOD DRIVE will be held Sept. 3, 10 a.m.-...
Thursday September 3, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
WILLIAM JAMES High School Class of 1970 45...
Friday September 4, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Stroll through downtown Statesboro while t...
Friday September 4, 2015
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
In this introductory hands-on class, you w...
Tuesday September 8, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Wednesday September 9, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Combining the core strengthening benefits ...
Thursday September 10, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
In this introductory hands-on class, you w...
Thursday September 10, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Lenny Cooper w/ Twang & Round in concert ...
Friday September 11, 2015
8:30 PM to 2:00 AM
@ Sunset Auction House
Continuation from series that began on 9/9...
Saturday September 12, 2015
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
This course is offered in partnership with...
Monday September 14, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
The short story is an art form that encomp...
Monday September 14, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
This is a continuation of the series that ...
Tuesday September 15, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Prescribed fire is defined as fire applied...
Wednesday September 16, 2015
7:45 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Statesboro, GA
Continuation from series that began on 9/9...
Wednesday September 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Prescribed fire is defined as fire applied...
Thursday September 17, 2015
7:45 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Statesboro, GA
Did you know that most crimes are ‘crimes ...
Thursday September 17, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ STATESBORO REGIONAL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Friday, September 18, 2015 at 6:00, 6:30, ...
Friday September 18, 2015
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Math/Physics Building - Planetarium
Continuation from series that began on 9/9...
Saturday September 19, 2015
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
This course is offered in partnership with...
Monday September 21, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
The short story is an art form that encomp...
Monday September 21, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Congress amended the Americans with Disabi...
Tuesday September 22, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ HunterMaclean Brunswick Law Firm, Brunswick, GA
Page 1 of 4






 
Powered by
Morris Technology