Friday December 19, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
ANNUAL HOLIDAY Songfest will be held Dec. ...
Friday December 19, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
ANNUAL CONCERT, “Caribbean Christmas,” wil...
Friday December 19, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
COMPLIMENTARY CHRISTMAS Dinner for Senior ...
Thursday December 25, 2014
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Monday January 12, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Tuesday January 13, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Wednesday January 14, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Thursday January 15, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Friday January 16, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis building room 2106
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Tuesday January 20, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Wednesday January 21, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Thursday January 22, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This one-day conference will provide you w...
Saturday January 24, 2015
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday January 26, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This 8 week, on-line certificate program w...
Wednesday January 28, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Saturday January 31, 2015 10 a.m. 0-21 y...
Saturday January 31, 2015
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Springhill Suite Conf Center
This face to face course focuses on strate...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday February 3, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Friday February 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This face to face course focuses on strate...
Monday February 9, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday February 9, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday February 10, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Tuesday February 10, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Wednesday February 11, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Thursday February 12, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 3






 
Powered by
Morris Technology