Wednesday April 16, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
STATESBORO-BULLOCH County Parks and Recrea...
Thursday April 17, 2014
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
SPIRIT NIGHT Fundraiser will be held April...
Thursday April 17, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
PET ADOPTION will be held April 19, 11 a.m...
Saturday April 19, 2014
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
The Statesboro Regional Library is offerin...
Saturday April 19, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Statesboro Regional Library
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday April 21, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
GRIEF SUPPORT and Education Group, for any...
Monday April 21, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
The Statesboro Regional Library is offerin...
Monday April 21, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Statesboro Regional Library
THE BULLOCH County DFCS Board Meeting will...
Tuesday April 22, 2014
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
The fifth book in the Pathways to Faith se...
Tuesday April 22, 2014
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Zach S. Henderson Library, Room 1300
The Greencards Tickets: $15 Doors open 1...
Friday April 25, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
The 4th Annual MARS Theatre Benefit Ride! ...
Saturday April 26, 2014
8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
by AWA
The Southeastern Sustainable Livestock Con...
Saturday April 26, 2014
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Gwinnett Center
Spend your Saturday outside in beautiful d...
Saturday April 26, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ http://statesborodowntown.org/
Tickets: $15 Doors open 1 hr prior to sho...
Saturday April 26, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday April 28, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Hosted by: The Division of Continuing Educ...
Friday May 2, 2014
8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Quality Inn & Suites
Friday, May 2, 2014 at 6:00, 7:00, 8:00, 9...
Friday May 2, 2014
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University Planetarium
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday May 5, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday May 12, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday May 19, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Doors open 1 hr prior to showtime Withi...
Saturday May 24, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday May 26, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Join us for the annual community Memorial ...
Monday May 26, 2014
10:30 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts Emma Kelly Theater
“THE CRAWL of the SOUTH” Charity Bar Crawl...
Saturday May 31, 2014
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ellis Square, downtown Savannah, GA
Volunteering for hospice is a rewarding ex...
Monday June 2, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology