Wednesday July 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
BLOOD DRIVE will be held July 24, 12:30-5:...
Thursday July 24, 2014
12:30 PM to 5:30 PM
BULLOCH COUNTY Board of Education Work Ses...
Thursday July 24, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A growing nation of genetically evolved ap...
Thursday July 24, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
BLOOD DRIVE will be held July 25, 11 a.m.-...
Friday July 25, 2014
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
A growing nation of genetically evolved ap...
Friday July 25, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
A growing nation of genetically evolved ap...
Friday July 25, 2014
8:45 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
55TH ANNUAL Kicklighter Reunion will be he...
Saturday July 26, 2014
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
103RD ANNUAL Fordham Reunion will be held ...
Saturday July 26, 2014
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
A troubled child summons the courage to he...
Saturday July 26, 2014
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
A growing nation of genetically evolved ap...
Saturday July 26, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
A growing nation of genetically evolved ap...
Saturday July 26, 2014
8:45 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
59TH CHARLIE Allen Family Reunion will be ...
Sunday July 27, 2014
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM Registration will be h...
Monday July 28, 2014
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Buy fresh every Tuesday from our Main Stre...
Monday July 28, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Honey Bowen Parking Lot
Canning Seminar with Chef James Barwick at...
Tuesday July 29, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ OTC Health Science N Building
AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM Orientation Meeting an...
Tuesday July 29, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Join the Downtown Statesboro Development A...
Friday August 1, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Courthouse lawn
A classic fairy tale featuring Cary Elwes,...
Saturday August 2, 2014
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Buy fresh every Tuesday from our Main Stre...
Monday August 4, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Honey Bowen Parking Lot
STATESBORO HIGH School Class of 1974 Reuni...
Saturday August 9, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Monday August 11, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis Building
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Tuesday August 12, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis Building
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Wednesday August 13, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ College of Health and Human Sciences, Hollis Building
Join the Downtown Statesboro Development A...
Friday September 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Downtown Statesboro
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo are some o...
Saturday September 6, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology