Friday March 27, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
The Department of Foreign Languages woul...
Friday March 27, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
“A is for Arab: Stereotypes in U.S. Popu...
Friday March 27, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ First Floor Exhibit Area, Henderson Library
The Department of Foreign Languages woul...
Saturday March 28, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
“A is for Arab: Stereotypes in U.S. Popu...
Saturday March 28, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ First Floor Exhibit Area, Henderson Library
33RD ANNUAL Penny Sikes Math Tournament wi...
Saturday March 28, 2015
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
“A is for Arab: Stereotypes in U.S. Popu...
Sunday March 29, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ First Floor Exhibit Area, Henderson Library
THE GARDEN Matters, a free festival for ki...
Sunday March 29, 2015
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
“A is for Arab: Stereotypes in U.S. Popu...
Monday March 30, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ First Floor Exhibit Area, Henderson Library
“A is for Arab: Stereotypes in U.S. Popu...
Monday March 30, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ First Floor Exhibit Area, Henderson Library
FREE ORAL Cancer Screening will be held Ap...
Wednesday April 1, 2015
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
This one day conference will provide the a...
Thursday April 2, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
FREE HOUSING Information Seminar will be h...
Thursday April 2, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
BOATING SAFETY Course, required by Georgia...
Saturday April 4, 2015
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
PET ADOPTION will be held April 4, 11 a.m....
Saturday April 4, 2015
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 6, 2015
6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
FREE HOUSING Information Seminar will be h...
Thursday April 9, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 13, 2015
6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Planetarium Public Event in Celebration of...
Tuesday April 14, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Georgia Southern University Planetarium, Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA, United States
FREE HOUSING Information Seminar will be h...
Thursday April 16, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Downtown Arts & Crafts festival. Join the ...
Saturday April 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 20, 2015
6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
The social media craze is here to stay: Fa...
Tuesday April 21, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Georgia Coastal Center
FREE HOUSING Information Seminar will be h...
Thursday April 23, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 27, 2015
6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
FREE HOUSING Information Seminar will be h...
Thursday April 30, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology