Monday December 5, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday nigh...
Monday December 5, 2016
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
THE CITY of Statesboro Mayor and Council w...
Tuesday December 6, 2016
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
THE CITY of Statesboro Planning Commission...
Tuesday December 6, 2016
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday nigh...
Monday December 12, 2016
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
Are you a local entrepreneur or small busi...
Wednesday December 14, 2016
8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Georgia Southern University City Campus
Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday nigh...
Monday December 19, 2016
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday nigh...
Monday December 26, 2016
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday nigh...
Monday January 2, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday nigh...
Monday January 9, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
Teaching about the Holocaust demands a hig...
Thursday January 26, 2017
3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Augusta University, JSAC Ballroom
Teaching about the Holocaust demands a hig...
Friday January 27, 2017
3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Augusta University, JSAC Ballroom
Do you want to get your piece of the pie? ...
Wednesday February 8, 2017
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology