Thursday July 2, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
MUNLIN FAMILY Reunion will be held July 2-...
Thursday July 2, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
~F1RST FRIDAY~ Come Downtown to the courth...
Friday July 3, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ East Main Street & Courthouse Lawn
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday July 4, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
Campers enjoy Go Carts, Laser Tag, Bowling...
Monday July 6, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse
CLASS DAY AND TIME IS FLEXIBLE. After regi...
Monday July 6, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Building (GSU Campus), Statesboro, GA
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday July 6, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
THE CITY of Statesboro Mayor and Council w...
Tuesday July 7, 2015
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Campers enjoy Go Carts, Laser Tag, Bowling...
Tuesday July 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse
Campers enjoy Go Carts, Laser Tag, Bowling...
Wednesday July 8, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse
BULLOCH COUNTY Board of Education Regular ...
Thursday July 9, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Campers enjoy Go Carts, Laser Tag, Bowling...
Friday July 10, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse
Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00, 7:00, 8:...
Friday July 10, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern Planetarium / Math/Physics Building
The Friends of Zach S. Henderson Library a...
Friday July 10, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday July 11, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
Microsoft Office Excel 2010 is computerize...
Monday July 13, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
CLASS DAY AND TIME IS FLEXIBLE. After regi...
Monday July 13, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Building (GSU Campus), Statesboro, GA
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday July 13, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
This is a continuation of the series that ...
Wednesday July 15, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
downtown statesboro in the Sea Island Bank...
Saturday July 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Charlie Olliff Square
I scream, you scream, we all scream for ic...
Saturday July 18, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Crooked Pines Farm
CLASS DAY AND TIME IS FLEXIBLE. After regi...
Monday July 20, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Foy Building (GSU Campus), Statesboro, GA
This course is designed for students with ...
Monday July 20, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Campers enjoy Go Carts, Laser Tag, Bowling...
Tuesday July 21, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse
Campers enjoy Go Carts, Laser Tag, Bowling...
Wednesday July 22, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse
This is a continuation of the series that ...
Wednesday July 22, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Page 1 of 6






 
Powered by
Morris Technology