Tuesday February 21, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
THE CITY of Statesboro Mayor and Council w...
Tuesday February 21, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
BULLOCH COUNTY Board of Education Work Ses...
Thursday February 23, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
PLANETARIUM PUBLIC Evening, “Lamps of Atla...
Friday February 24, 2017
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
This multidisciplinary conference is desig...
Saturday February 25, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday February 25, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
WIDOWS’ GRIEF Support and Education Group,...
Tuesday February 28, 2017
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Dates: February 28, March 7, 14, 21, 2017 ...
Tuesday February 28, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
The Interdisciplinary STEM Teaching & Lear...
Friday March 3, 2017
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday March 4, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
The conference trains adults who serve you...
Sunday March 5, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Discover a documented step-by-step guideli...
Friday March 10, 2017
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Dates and Times: March 10 (9:00 a.m. – 3:...
Friday March 10, 2017
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday March 11, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
March 13, 27 & April 3, 2017 This cours...
Monday March 13, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This series of classes will help you learn...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
These classes will provide an overview of ...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Dates: March 14, 28 & April 4, 2017 (All T...
Tuesday March 14, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Teacher recruitment for 6 Middle Georgia c...
Saturday March 18, 2017
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ K.B. Sutton Elementary School 1315 Highway 83 N, Forsyth, Ga 31029
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday March 18, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
SECCLL is a scholarly conference gathering...
Thursday March 23, 2017
8:15 AM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
For the sixth year, the Pink Power Run wil...
Saturday March 25, 2017
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University RAC Pavilion
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday March 25, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
Matthew Marshall, co-founder of the non-pr...
Tuesday March 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University Performing Arts Center
The SoTL Commons is an international confe...
Wednesday March 29, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday April 1, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology