Monday April 24, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
PUBLIC INPUT Meetings to allow residents a...
Monday April 24, 2017
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
CHILDREN’S VEGETABLE Garden Program will b...
Monday April 24, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
PUBLIC INPUT Meetings to allow residents a...
Monday April 24, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
LUNCH AND Learn, “Water + Talapia = Lettuc...
Wednesday April 26, 2017
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
PUBLIC INPUT Meeting to allow residents an...
Thursday April 27, 2017
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
BULLOCH COUNTY Board of Education Work Ses...
Thursday April 27, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
PLANETARIUM PUBLIC Evening, “Litchmond,” w...
Friday April 28, 2017
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Litchmond: Universe of Light Show Times: ...
Friday April 28, 2017
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern Universtiy Planetarium Math/Physics Building
Contact Marcia Parkerson AARP Volunteer to...
Saturday April 29, 2017
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
APW presents; Saturday Night Wrestling!
Saturday April 29, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ STEAM Academy
CHILDREN’S VEGETABLE Garden Program will b...
Monday May 1, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
The Wilmington Island Farmers’ Market will...
Saturday May 6, 2017
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Islands High School
CHILDREN’S VEGETABLE Garden Program will b...
Monday May 8, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Children between the ages of two and nine ...
Saturday May 13, 2017
10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Islands High School
A unique marine science camp with STEM Exp...
Friday June 9, 2017
3:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ UGA Marine Education Center, Skidaway Island
If you love the game Minecraft, and always...
Monday June 12, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center, Computer Lab #1707
Take the first steps into the world of mob...
Monday June 12, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center, Computer Lab #1707
Calling all future coders, programmers, & ...
Monday June 19, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center, Computer Lab #1707
Use your favorite game to learn the basics...
Monday June 19, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center, Computer Lab #1707
Gear It Up is a STEM camp focused on engin...
Monday June 19, 2017
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
@ College of Engineering and IT, Georgia Southern University
Bring your favorite Minecraft characters t...
Monday June 26, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center, Computer Lab #1707
Make your own Star Wars adventure come to ...
Monday June 26, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center, Computer Lab #1707
A unique marine science camp with STEM Exp...
Tuesday July 25, 2017
3:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ UGA Marine Education Center, Skidaway Island
The mission of the Georgia International C...
Friday September 15, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology