Wednesday August 16, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Clubs/Civic Organizations
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday August 16, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BULLOCH COUNTY Board of Trustees – Budget ...
Wednesday August 16, 2017
3:30 PM to 4:00 PM
BULLOCH COUNTY Board of Trustees will meet...
Wednesday August 16, 2017
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
AMERICAN LEGION Post 90 will meet Aug. 17 ...
Thursday August 17, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
OGEECHEE RIFLES Camp #941, Sons of Confede...
Thursday August 17, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday August 23, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday August 30, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Join Downtown Statesboro and the community...
Friday September 1, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ The Courthouse Lawn/Downtown
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday September 6, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday September 13, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday September 20, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday September 27, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday October 4, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday October 11, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday October 18, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday October 25, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
BUSINESS NETWORK International (BNI) meets...
Wednesday November 1, 2017
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology