Saturday August 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Clubs/Civic Organizations
THE BULLOCH County Historical Society will...
Monday August 25, 2014
11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday August 27, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
JC Lewis Feed the Boro Golf Scramble Pl...
Friday August 29, 2014
10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Forest Heights Country Club
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday September 3, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Individual private lessons with former col...
Tuesday September 16, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
The Clubhouse Sports Academy Clippers trav...
Saturday September 20, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday September 24, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday October 1, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Individual private lessons with former col...
Wednesday October 8, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ The Clubhouse Sports Academy
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology