Friday February 27, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Clubs/Civic Organizations
GENTIVA HOSPICE Seeking pa...
Friday February 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ 1525 Fair Road
Free Saturday social program for individua...
Saturday February 28, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
PORTAL HERITAGE Society will meet March 2 ...
Monday March 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
GENTIVA HOSPICE Seeking pa...
Friday March 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ 1525 Fair Road
Soul Shine 5K - Benefiting Parent to Paren...
Saturday March 7, 2015
7:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ GSU - Pavilion-Rac 2687 Bunny Akins Blvd Statesboro Ga
Free Saturday social program for individua...
Saturday March 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
GENTIVA HOSPICE Seeking pa...
Friday March 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ 1525 Fair Road
Free Saturday social program for individua...
Saturday March 14, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
GENTIVA HOSPICE Seeking pa...
Friday March 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ 1525 Fair Road
Get your run/walk-on while listening to yo...
Saturday March 21, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Womack Field, Statesboro High School
Free Saturday social program for individua...
Saturday March 21, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Free Saturday social program for individua...
Saturday March 28, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Free Saturday social program for individua...
Saturday April 4, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology