Friday December 15, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
Stop by on any Friday before Christmas to ...
Friday December 15, 2017
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
This program has a different theme each we...
Friday December 15, 2017
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
STATESBORO YOUTH Theater Winter Showcase w...
Friday December 15, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
EVENING MUSE Open Mic Poetry Night will be...
Friday December 15, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Come enjoy breakfast with the big man in t...
Saturday December 16, 2017
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
STATESBORO YOUTH Ballet Winter Showcase wi...
Saturday December 16, 2017
1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
New and improving readers can choose any l...
Monday December 18, 2017
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
A general “hangout” night with music games...
Monday December 18, 2017
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ Statesboro Library
Downtown Statesboro's Scare on the Square ...
Monday December 18, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Statesboro Steam Academy
Stop by the Teen Activity Room anytime dur...
Tuesday December 19, 2017
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ Statesboro Library
A drop-in group. Free play with age approp...
Wednesday December 20, 2017
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Statesboro Library
A chance for homeschool students to partic...
Thursday December 21, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
Try out some of our new and interesting bo...
Thursday December 21, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
Stop by on any Friday before Christmas to ...
Friday December 22, 2017
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Statesboro Library
Bring your knitting needles, crochet hooks...
Saturday December 23, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
@ Statesboro Library
Downtown Statesboro's Scare on the Square ...
Monday December 25, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Statesboro Steam Academy
Downtown Statesboro's Scare on the Square ...
Monday January 1, 2018
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Statesboro Steam Academy
The Coasters bring the golden era of rock ...
Sunday January 28, 2018
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ The Performing Arts Center at Georgia Southern
Making old traditions new again, this grou...
Saturday February 24, 2018
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ The Performing Arts Center at Georgia Southern
Direct from Russia, this romantic ballet c...
Tuesday March 6, 2018
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Performing Arts Center at Georgia Southern
Disorderly duo Scott and Joan Houghton and...
Saturday April 28, 2018
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ The Performing Arts Center at Georgia Southern
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology