Sunday February 19, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
Join us in a series of classes on writing ...
Thursday February 23, 2017
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Childrens Activity Room
LAST OF THE RED HOT LOVERS Saturday, Febr...
Saturday February 25, 2017
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ PAC
Join us in a series of classes on writing ...
Thursday March 2, 2017
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Childrens Activity Room
Dates: March 2, 9, 23, 30, 2017 This cl...
Thursday March 2, 2017
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In this course you will learn how to use A...
Saturday March 4, 2017
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
ANNIE Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm ...
Tuesday March 7, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ PAC
Our rollicking adaption of Hans Christian ...
Wednesday March 8, 2017
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Augusta University, Maxwell Theater
Join us in a series of classes on writing ...
Thursday March 9, 2017
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Childrens Activity Room
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday March 23, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
During this hands on course you will learn...
Saturday March 25, 2017
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday March 30, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 6, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
In this hands-on class, participants will ...
Saturday April 8, 2017
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 13, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 20, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Adobe Lightroom is a fantastic tool for an...
Saturday April 22, 2017
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 27, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
CHICAGO Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 ...
Thursday April 27, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ PAC
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday May 4, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Ever wonder what happened to Goldilocks af...
Wednesday May 10, 2017
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Augusta University, Maxwell Theater
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology