Tuesday October 21, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday October 21, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
FREE CONCERT - SHEILA RAYE CHARLES Daught...
Tuesday October 21, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
This class will show you how to use the di...
Wednesday October 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
FREE CONCERT - SHEILA RAYE CHARLES Daught...
Wednesday October 22, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
FREE CONCERT - SHEILA RAYE CHARLES Daught...
Thursday October 23, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
This fall the Statesboro Youth Theater wil...
Friday October 24, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
FREE CONCERT - SHEILA RAYE CHARLES Daught...
Friday October 24, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
The Community Theatrical Project of Evans ...
Saturday October 25, 2014
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ EVANS COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
This fall the Statesboro Youth Theater wil...
Saturday October 25, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
FREE CONCERT - SHEILA RAYE CHARLES Daught...
Saturday October 25, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
FREE CONCERT - SHEILA RAYE CHARLES Daught...
Sunday October 26, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ EASTERN HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday October 27, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday October 28, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Join us for more historical and crazy stor...
Wednesday October 29, 2014
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Come put into practice what you have learn...
Saturday November 1, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 4, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Friday November 7, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
The annual exhibition of this regional art...
Friday November 7, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Playwright Del Shores serves up a heaping ...
Friday November 7, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Do you sometimes get confused as to when p...
Saturday November 8, 2014
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Playwright Del Shores serves up a heaping ...
Sunday November 9, 2014
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 10, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday November 10, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 3






 
Powered by
Morris Technology