Wednesday March 4, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday March 6, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Come learn Deco Mesh Wreath making - a bea...
Friday March 6, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Friday March 6, 2015
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
MICHAEL KAESHAMMER has been called Canada’...
Friday March 6, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
Long before that girl from Kansas arrives ...
Saturday March 7, 2015
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This course is designed to prepare your fo...
Saturday March 7, 2015
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Spring Showcase - Join us as we explore th...
Sunday March 8, 2015
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theater
With the theme of "A Musical Passport to t...
Sunday March 8, 2015
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theater
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday March 9, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Come learn Deco Mesh Wreath making - a bea...
Saturday March 14, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday March 16, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday March 23, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Lichtmond – Universe of Light Digistar ...
Friday March 27, 2015
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University Planetarium, Georgiai Southern University, Statesboro, GA, United States
One of the funniest ballets every produced...
Friday March 27, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
One of the funniest ballets ever produces,...
Saturday March 28, 2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theater
One of the funniest ballets every produced...
Sunday March 29, 2015
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday March 30, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Wednesday April 1, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday April 3, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Join us for a fun day of interactive activ...
Friday April 3, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Friday April 3, 2015
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Pottery Sale & Ice Cream Making Contest ...
Saturday April 4, 2015
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Long before that girl from Kansas arrives ...
Saturday April 4, 2015
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Depart from Averitt Center for the Arts - performance will be at the Fox Theater
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday April 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Tuesday April 7, 2015
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Page 1 of 5






 
Powered by
Morris Technology