Friday September 4, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Saturday September 5, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Sunday September 6, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Monday September 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Tuesday September 8, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Wednesday September 9, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Come to a “Brown Bag” Literary Luncheon at...
Wednesday September 9, 2015
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
@ STATESBORO REGIONAL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Thursday September 10, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
The trouble with Harry is that he's dead, ...
Thursday September 10, 2015
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ STATESBORO REGIONAL PUBLIC LIBRARY
FREE MOVIE Matinee, “The Trouble With Harr...
Thursday September 10, 2015
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author Amanda Ward will be reading on Sept...
Thursday September 10, 2015
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ COBA 1124, Georgia Southern Campus
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Friday September 11, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Saturday September 12, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Sunday September 13, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Monday September 14, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Tuesday September 15, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Wednesday September 16, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Thursday September 17, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Many people have gotten into bee-keeping a...
Thursday September 17, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ STATESBORO REGIONAL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Friday September 18, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Saturday September 19, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Sunday September 20, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Monday September 21, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Tuesday September 22, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Wednesday September 23, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Georgia Southern University's Betty Foy Sa...
Thursday September 24, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Blick Gallery
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology