Thursday October 30, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
Come put into practice what you have learn...
Saturday November 1, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 4, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Friday November 7, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
The annual exhibition of this regional art...
Friday November 7, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Playwright Del Shores serves up a heaping ...
Friday November 7, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Do you sometimes get confused as to when p...
Saturday November 8, 2014
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Playwright Del Shores serves up a heaping ...
Sunday November 9, 2014
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 10, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday November 10, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 11, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Armistice Day, renamed Veterans Day, has b...
Tuesday November 11, 2014
10:30 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
"Lethal Lecture" by Craig Sodaro is a play...
Friday November 14, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ East Georgia State College
Ney Rosauro is recognized as one of the mo...
Saturday November 15, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday November 17, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Have you always wanted to learn to play th...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Join the Averitt Youth Programs for a cele...
Friday November 21, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Join the Averitt Youth Programs for a cele...
Saturday November 22, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
: Join the Averitt Youth Programs for a c...
Sunday November 23, 2014
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday November 24, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will sur...
Monday December 1, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Showcasing handmade functional and sculptu...
Thursday December 4, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Showcasing handmade functional and sculptu...
Friday December 5, 2014
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Friday December 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology