Thursday March 23, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts
A chance for homeschool students to partic...
Thursday March 23, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
@ Childrens Activity Room
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday March 23, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Belinda Dickey, IT Coordinator will show p...
Friday March 24, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ 2nd Floor Computer Lab
This program has a different theme each we...
Friday March 24, 2017
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
@ Community Room
During this hands on course you will learn...
Saturday March 25, 2017
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
Bring your knitting needles and yarn, shar...
Saturday March 25, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
@ Childrens Activity Room
Relax and enjoy some special refreshments ...
Saturday March 25, 2017
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Community Room
We have two days of video games planned th...
Saturday March 25, 2017
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Teen Loft Activity Room
This is an open club for kids of any age w...
Monday March 27, 2017
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
@ Childrens Activity Room
Our Crazy 8 Math Clubs have a different th...
Tuesday March 28, 2017
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
This program teaches teens some basic kitc...
Tuesday March 28, 2017
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Community Room
Start Date March 21,2017 & will be every o...
Tuesday March 28, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Gifted By Art - 268 Cleary Rd Brooklet
Toddler Time is designed for parents and y...
Wednesday March 29, 2017
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Childrens Activity Room
Our local history coordinator conducts wor...
Thursday March 30, 2017
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ Community Room
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday March 30, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Belinda Dickey, IT Coordinator will show p...
Friday March 31, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ 2nd Floor Computer Lab
This program has a different theme each we...
Friday March 31, 2017
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
@ Community Room
Start Date March 21,2017 & will be every o...
Tuesday April 4, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Gifted By Art - 268 Cleary Rd Brooklet
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 6, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
In this hands-on class, participants will ...
Saturday April 8, 2017
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
Start Date March 21,2017 & will be every o...
Tuesday April 11, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Gifted By Art - 268 Cleary Rd Brooklet
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 13, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Start Date March 21,2017 & will be every o...
Tuesday April 18, 2017
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Gifted By Art - 268 Cleary Rd Brooklet
Dates: Every Thursday from March 23 – May ...
Thursday April 20, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Trinity Episcopal Church
Adobe Lightroom is a fantastic tool for an...
Saturday April 22, 2017
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Center
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology