Wednesday September 17, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Churches
Hi, please come out and join us at New Cor...
Saturday September 20, 2014
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday September 21, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday September 28, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday October 5, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday October 12, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday October 19, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday October 26, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday November 2, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday November 9, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
SNCC happy to announce 2 service times
Sunday November 16, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Statesboro New Covenant Church
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology