Sunday May 24, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Churches
New summer schedule
Sunday May 24, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday May 31, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday June 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday June 14, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday June 21, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday June 28, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday July 5, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday July 12, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday July 19, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday July 26, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday August 2, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
New summer schedule
Sunday August 9, 2015
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ New Covenant Church
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology